Contact IPS

Irish Print Support,
Creevy Road,
Roscommon,
Ireland


Phone: +353 (0) 906 628929

Mobile: +353 (0) 86 8110300

Fax: +353 (0) 906 628973


Sales Enquiries: sales@ipsolutions.ie

Bob Jeffreys: bob@ipsolutions.ie

Mark Smyth: mark@ipsolutions.ie

Joe Power: joe@ipsolutions.ie

Noel Spaine: noel@ipsolutiuons.ie

Les Sharpe: les@ipsolutions.ie

Send Us A Message